(Group of Twenty)

The G20 is an international forum for the governments and central bank directors of Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, mexico, the Republik of Korea, the Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Turkey, the United Kingdom, the United States and the European Union. The G20 aims to discuss policy pertaining to the promotion of international stability and aims to address issues which go beyond the responsibiities of any one organization. The G20 summit with the G20 heads of states has been held periodically since 2008. This year, the G20 summit will take place in Argentina.

Level: Expert

Number of Delegates: 20 Delegates 

Topic A: 

Topic B: 

Chair E-Mail: g20@hammun.de


More information coming soon. Stay tuned!